Pink hearts

I don’t know why but I made a pink heart cake today. The quality of the picture is low: broke my phone, and have been refusing to get it fixed, so had to use my father’s phone.

While the color was way too much, (I should never be allowed near coloring!) the taste is fine as usual. Will be selling this come Valentine’s Day, but if you would like to order, mail me. And I promise to get the color as you want, not as my color-hungry eyes want 🙂 (oh and the color is pink pink pink, this picture does not do justice to it)

Photo0008

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

